Skip to contentSkip to site navigation

Faculty Virtual Office Hours

Spring 2021

Faculty Email Virtual Office Hours
Sarah Pearlman, Chair 

sapearlman@vassar.edu    

 Mon./Tues./Wed. 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment. 
Esteban Argudo

eargudo@vassar.edu 

Wed. 1:30pm-4:30pm and by appointment.
Alicia Atwood

aatwood@vassar.edu 

Mon. 3:00pm-4:30pm; Wed. 6:00pm-7:30pm and by appointment.

Dustin Frye

dufrye@vassar.edu 

Mon./Wed. 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment.
Qi Ge

qige@vassar.edu 

On leave Spring 2021.
Benjamin Ho

beho@vassar.edu 

Tues./Thurs. 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment.    
Geoffrey Jehle

jehle@vassar.edu 

Tues./Thurs. 2:30pm-3:30pm and by appointment.
Paul Johnson,
Quantitative Economics correlate advisor   

pajohnson@vassar.edu  

Mon./Wed. 12:15pm-1:30pm; Thurs. 9:00am-1:00pm and by appointment.
Gisella Kagy

gikagy@vassar.edu 

Tues./Thurs. 2:00pm-3:00pm and by appointment.
David Kennett,
International Economics correlate advisor

kennett@vassar.edu 

Mon. 1:00pm-3:00pm; Thurs. 9:00am-11:00am and by appointment.
Robert Rebelein,
Public Policy correlate advisor

rebelein@vassar.edu 

Mon. 2:00-4:00pm; Wed. 10:00am-12:00pm and by appointment.
Paul Ruud

paruud@vassar.edu

By appointment only. 
Tanseli Savaser

tsavaser@vassar.edu 

Tues./Thurs. 7:45pm-9:00pm and by appointment.