Skip to contentSkip to site navigation

Faculty Virtual Office Hours

Fall 2020

Faculty Email Virtual Office Hours
Sarah Pearlman, Chair  sapearlman@vassar.edu   Mon./Tues./Wed. 1:30pm-3:00pm, by appointment only. 
Esteban Argudo eargudo@vassar.edu  Wed. 8:00am-10:00am and by appointment.
Alicia Atwood aatwood@vassar.edu 

Thurs. 8:00am-10:00am and 5:15pm-6:15pm, by appointment only.

Dustin Frye dufrye@vassar.edu  Wed. 9:00am-10:00am; Thurs. 11:00am-1:00pm and by appointment.
Qi Ge qige@vassar.edu  Tues./Thurs. 4:00pm-6:00pm and by appointment.
Benjamin Ho beho@vassar.edu  Tues./Thurs. 11:30am-12:00pm and 3:00pm-4:00pm and by appointment.
Geoffrey Jehle jehle@vassar.edu  Tues. 1:30pm-3:00pm, Fri. 9:00am-10:30am and by appointment.
Paul Johnson,
Quantitative Economics correlate advisor
pajohnson@vassar.edu   Mon./Wed. 9:00am-1:00pm, by appointment only.
Gisella Kagy gikagy@vassar.edu  Tues. 2:00pm-3:30pm; Fri. 9:00am-10:00am and by appointment.
David Kennett,
International Economics correlate advisor
kennett@vassar.edu  Tues 9:00am-11:00am; Thurs. 2:00pm-3:45pm and by appointment.
David Nash dnash@vassar.edu 
Robert Rebelein,
Public Policy correlate advisor
rebelein@vassar.edu  Mon./Wed. 2:00pm-4:00pm and by appointment.
Paul Ruud paruud@vassar.edu  Mon./Thurs. 3:30-4:30pm; Fri. 8:00am-9:00am and by appointment.
Tanseli Savaser tsavaser@vassar.edu  Mon./Wed. 2:45pm-4:15pm and by appointment.